2016 Favourites

Happy new year everyone ! Hope you all had a lovely break with your loved ones. I’ve been super busy recently hence the irregular posts. To conclude 2016 I thought it would be nice to do a post on my favourite products. 

Morphe 35T palette 


Prior to purchasing the palette I saw a number of posts featuring different morphe palettes. I didn’t know what to expect from it however I underestimated how amazingly buttery and pigmented the palette would be. I would hands down say this is a must buy palette and you can’t go wrong with the price. Morphe has a number beautiful palettes some are so hard to get because they sell out so fast ! I’d definetly recommend the eyeshadow palette  as it contains a range of colours and textures. 

Becca champagne pop 


I have a endless collection of highlighters however champagne pop is by far my favourite highlighter; purely because it’s such a universal highlighter. It works beautifully on fair, medium and deep skin tone. I prefer the individual rather than the one in the palette as the texture is a little more chalky.

Anastasia Beverly Hills pro brow book 


Ever since I’ve used Abh products they have changed my brow game to a different level ! I’ve not used anything else since this purchase.

Huda Beauty lashes 


One of my favourite brand for lashes, she has created so many different styles that there will bound to be one that suits you. I just love how fluffy they are Samantha is probably my favourite lashes , they can be worn with a ‘no make up makeup look’ and a full face and not look over the top. 

I hope you enjoyed this post , leave a message if you’d like me to do a blog post on my 2016 Dislikes. 

Lima X 

Leave a Reply

