Simple Glam

Although I love a full face beat, I don’t wear a full face on a daily basis (I’d rather sleep in longer). I never go anywhere without doing my eyeliner and brows those two are a must for me, and if I feel bothered then I might contour a little with powder products. Anyways I wanted to show you guys a simple and quick makeup look that takes no longer than 20 minutes that is very wearable without looking cakey! 


Product Details 

Products used 

-L’Oréal lumi magique foundation in dw3 (applied with a damp real technique sponge)

-Maybelline age rewind concealer in nude 

-Nyx highlight and contour palette to set the undereyes and and contour the face 

-Urban decay in easy and hush as a blusher (from the Gwen Stefani palette)

-Topshop sunbeam highlighter on the cheeks, inner corner , nose and lip 

-Nyx dusk till dawn palette on the lids (I literally used a matte shade all over my lids and ensured my crease was super blended out using my real technique brush)

-Rimmel glam eyes liner 

-Maybelline mascara 

-Anastasia Beverly Hills pro brow book for the brows in ash brown 

-Limecrime velvetine in Saint for my lips

This is literally my go to look ! You can play around with it easily by changing the colour of the lipstick, blusher and even eyeshadow. You can even dress it up with a pair or lashes.

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Lima X 

Leave a Reply

