Kylie Jenner Lip Kit 

Hi everyone, sorry I’m a little late on posting I’ve been trying to stick to one post every two weeks. However I had a mini break and unfortunately there was hardly any network and couldn’t post. But I’m back now and will be posting as normal. Anyways moving on this post is just going to be very simple, swatches of my Kylie Jenner lip kit.

As you can tell in the first two images my skin was a lot lighter and after that mini break I became very tanned so the lip kits may look different on me compared to how they normally would . Also please bare in mind that the colours may very on others  due to different skin tones or lip undertones. 

Dupes

Dolce K – Nyx Soft Spoken

Candy K – Sleek Birthday Suit 

Koko K – Nyx Stockholm

22 – Limecrime Pumpkin

Kourt K – Limecrime Jinx 

Posie K – Stila Patina, Sephora Marvellous Mauve

Exposed – Nyx London 

Mary Jo K- Limecrime Red velvet, Nyx Monte Carlo

I’ve also given some dupes of the lipkits that are easily accessible in the UK as cheaper alternatives. 
I hope you enjoyed this post, please let me know if you would like me to post more often and also what you think of the posts as it is important to me that you enjoy reading my posts. 

If you don’t follow me on Instagram please do (@makeupby_lima) as I post a lot more frequently on there.

Lima X 

Leave a Reply

