Sun Dipped 

Following on from my last post I thought it would be nice to do a post on my Anastasia Beverly Hills Sun Dipped palette. 


The palette is also finely milled like the rest which looks amazing on the skin as you can go light or opt for an intense glow. 



I’ve done a comparison of my swatches to show you all the colour difference. If you have the glow kit you necessarily don’t need to purchase the sun dipped palette as they are not too different in colour. 

Hope you enjoyed this post ! Got lots more products to show swatches of. 

You can also find me on Instagram (@makeupby_lima) 

Lima X 

2 thoughts on “Sun Dipped 

Leave a Reply

