Huda Beauty Lip Contours 

Hi everyone, Welcome to my blog ! So I thought the first product I’d show you guys the beautiful Huda beauty lipcontours !

I managed to get four for myself and one as a gift. I bought them from cult beauty at £16 each, don’t know how I managed to buy them as the website kept crashing and they sold out like hotcakes ! (Cult beauty please get more in stock so I can buy them!)

I also bought some Huda beauty lashes but will show you guys them in another post. Anyways I got the lip contours in the shades ‘famous’, ‘icon’, ‘trophy wife’ and ‘gossip gurl’. Here’s a quick swatch of all the colours.

I’m totally loving all the lipcontours I managed to get my hands on and want the rest of them ! The lip contours are as described; creamy, long lasting and pigmented ! What else would you want in a lip liner ?!

 The lip contour in the colour famous is the darkest out of of the ones I got, a lovely deep burgundy. Trophy wife is a mauve / rosewood shade. Icon is more of a pinky red and the last lipcontour I have is Gossip gurl is a lovely pretty pink.

Did you guys manage to purchase any of them lip contours? If you did what colours and which is your favourite? Let me know

Hope you enjoyed reading my post!

If you don’t already follow me on Instagram @makeupby_lima

Lima X

Leave a Reply

